Amblers

Boroughbridge Amblers Walks 2018

Thursday 11th January                Ripley                                      5 miles       Chris B 324011

Thursday 25th January               Whixley                                   4 miles         Viv      326812

Monday   12th February              Millenium Bridge York            4 miles         Linda   322988

Monday 19th February                Masham Leaves Walk           3 miles         Tish    325664

Thursday 1st March                    Ainderby Steeple                    5 miles        Cathy  01609761493

Tuesday 6th March                     Myton Loops                           5 miles        Chris S 324970

Thursday 15th March                  Markington/ South Stainley    4 ½  miles    Viv   326812

Tuesday 20th March                    Boston Spa                           5 miles         Marie 01937918453

Friday 30th March / Monday 2nd April

Easter Walking Festival

Programme to follow

Thursday 5th April                       Felixkirk / Tang Hall               5 miles            Glenys 01845577695

Tuesday 17th April                      Bolton Percy                          4 ½ miles         Gordon   330274

Thursday 26th April                     Hampsthwaite                      4 ½ miles          Jackie   869489

Wednesday 9th May                   Hackfall Woods                    4 ½  miles          Chris B 324011

Thursday 17th May                     Coxwold / Husthwaite            4 ½ miles          Viv     326812

Wednesday 23rd May                Thornton le Moor                   4/5 miles           Linda   322988

Tuesday 5th June                       T B A                                                              Jackie  869489

Wednesday 13th June                Masham rivers Ure and Burn    3 ½  miles     Kay 07387560209

Wednesday 20th June                Mosaics Walk Dallowgill   6 ½ miles              Chris S 324970

Friday 6th July                           Summer Lunch     Venue to be confirmed

Thursday 19th July                   Masham                                    4 miles             Hilary 01845577664

 

 

 

All walks start from the Car Park in Boroughbridge at 10 am, for shared transport, unless otherwise stated.

Please contact the walk leader to confirm the walk is taking place  or for any other information

EVERY ONE WELCOME