Amblers

Boroughbridge Amblers Walks 2019

Monday 4th February         Kirby Malzeard      4 miles                      Annie 01423325420

Wednesday 13th February       Helperby       4 miles                          Tish   01423325664

Tuesday 19th February             Copgrove     4 miles                           Dave  07871410512

Thursday 28th February         Fewston      4 miles                            Jackie   07511821794

Wednesday 6th March       Sneck Yate /Boltby    5 miles                Alan    07831517852

Tuesday 12th March          Markington       4 miles                            Viv    07786983754

Wednesday 20th March       Ripon /River Ure  4.5 miles                    Kay   07387560209

Thursday 28th March         Little Ribston    3.5 miles        meet 9.40 with Bus Pass

Dave 07871410512

Monday 8th April              Ripon Marina  4 miles                             Janet   07733363326

Friday 19th April to Monday 22nd April         Easter Walking Festival

 Wednesday 24th April      Farnley     5 miles                                 Gordon  01423330274

Thursday 2nd May                  To be confirmed                                Chris     01423324011

 Tuesday 7th May                 Ripley/ Hampsthwaite   5 miles         Jackie    07511821794

Tuesday 14th May               Osmotherley    4/5miles                     Hilary    01845577664

Wednesday 22nd May           To be confirmed                            Brian    07852348500

Tuesday 4 th June             New Earswick / York   4 miles            Linda   01423322988

Thursday 13th June             Redmire Force      4.5 miles                   Chris  01423 324011

Tuesday 25th June            Evening Walk       meet 6pm     TBC      Chris     07981162884

 Friday  5th July                  Summer Lunch      Venue to be confirmed

Monday 15th July          Markington  4.5 miles                       Sylvia         01765608180
All walks start from the Car Park in Boroughbridge at 10 am, for shared transport, unless otherwise stated.

Please contact the walk leader to confirm the walk is taking place  or for any other information

EVERY ONE WELCOME